EDC Associates Ltd.


HomeContact Us


 

 

At EDC Associates Ltd. we strive to exceed customer satisfaction.  If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us and we will gladly assist you.

 

·         EDC Associates Ltd.
310, 505 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G2
Phone: (403) 648-0630
Fax: (403) 648-0818
Info@Edcassociates.com
Email: info@edcassociates.com

 

·         Duane Reid-Carlson, P.Eng.
President

Direct: (403) 648-0631
Dcarlson@Edcassociates.com

 

·         Allen Crowley,
VP, Regulatory & Studies
Direct:(403) 648-0632
Allen@Edcassociates.com

 

·         Alex Markowski,
Energy Market Analyst

Direct:(403) 648-0633
Alex@Edcassociates.com

 

·         Marvin Mah,
Energy Market Analyst

Direct:(403) 648-0634
Marvin@Edcassociates.com

   

 

·         Francisco Chavez,
Energy Market Analyst

Direct:(403) 648-0638
Francisco@Edcassociates.com

 

·         Melinda Gebraad,
Accounting

Direct:(403) 648-0637
Accounting@Edcassociates.com